Business Analytics

Intelligent solutions that move your business forward.

Contact us

With our solutions in the field of  business analytics you can realign your customer relationships along the value chain, expand your customer knowledge, exploit cross- and upselling potential and increase your marketing and sales efficiency. By combining intelligent data and internal eypertise, we provide you with individual solutions for your company.

This includes identifying the best potential customers, identifying potentials, reducing customer churn, providing valuable and specific information about your customers and real-time monitoring of certificates and seals.

We develop individual solutions on your behalf, support you if required in the run-up of your project planning and do not leave you a lone even after the project is completed.

Identify target customers

You know your 10 best customers? But you can't "clone" them? We can. Reach the customers you never thought about before.

Increase sales efficiency

Are your leads really sales qualified? Increase your sales efficiency with B2B Web Scoring. Invest in leads that are profitable and worthwhile.

Exploit cross- and upselling potentials

Our method of Web Intelligence helps you exploiting the cross- and upselling potentials in your existing customer base in just three steps. Get more out of your existing customers.

URL determination

By determining URLs and correcting web pages we enable: the exclusion of invalid URLs, the determination of a main URL by AI procedures and, in cases of high uncertainty, additional quality assurance.

Monitoring of certificates

A seal or certiciate provides the desired added value only if the system is trusted by the end customer. It is therefore inevitable to prevent the seal or certificate from being used unlawfully. Take effective action against fraud and strengthen your own brand.

DIY-Web Scoring

Our innovative method is avaible as a all-in-one solution independent performance of analyses incl. guidelines and training. The solution for your effective identification of

We used the services of B2B Smart Data to obtain an individual analysis of our existing customer data as part of our new product launch. As a result, we received relevant new information for the acquisition of new customers, which we would not have been so aware of - if we had researched it on our own. Now we can start the implementation with the help of the sales department.

Annika Loewe, FIAT CHRYSLER AUTOMOBILES

Answers to the most frequently asked questions

Business Analytics

Intelligente Lösungen, die Ihr Unternehmen weiterbringen.

Jetzt Beratung vereinbaren

Mit unseren Lösungen im Bereich Business Analytics richten Sie Ihre Kundenbeziehungen entlang der Wertschöpfungskette neu aus, erweitern Ihr Kundenwissen, schöpfen Cross- und Upselling Potenziale aus und steigern Ihre Marketing- und Vertriebseffizienz. Durch die Kombination aus intelligenten Daten und interner Expertise stellen wir Ihnen individuelle Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen bereit.

Dazu zählen die Identifizierung der besten potenziellen Kunden, die Ermittlung von Potenzialen, die Reduzierung von Kundenabwanderungen, die Bereitstellung wertvoller und spezifischer Informationen rund um Ihre Kunden sowie die Echtzeitüberwachung von Zertifikaten und Siegel.

Wir entwickeln individuelle Lösungen in Ihrem Auftrag, unterstützen Sie bei Bedarf schon im Vorfeld der Planung Ihres Vorhabens und lassen Sie auch nach Projektabschluss nicht allein.

Zielkunden identifizieren

Sie kennen Ihre 10 besten Kunden? Aber können sie nicht klonen? Wir können das. Erreichen Sie die Kunden an die Sie zuvor nie gedacht haben.

Vertriebseffizienz steigern

Sind Ihre Leads wirklich Sales Qualified? Steigern Sie Ihre Vertriebseffizienz mit dem B2B Web Scoring. Investieren Sie nur in Leads, die sich lohnen und für die es sich lohnt.

Cross- und Upselling Potenziale ausschöpfen

Mit unserer Web Intelligence Methodehelfen wir Ihnen in nur drei Schritten die Cross- und Upselling Potenziale im vorhanden Kundenbestand auszuschöpfen. Machen Sie mehr aus Ihren Bestandskunden.

Zertifikatsüberprüfung

Ein Siegel oder Zertifikat liefert nur dann den gewünschten Mehrwert, wenn dem System vom Endkunden Vertrauen entgegengebracht wird. Daher ist es unausweichlich eine unrechtmäßige Nutzung des Siegels oder Zertifikats zu unterbinden.

Ermittlung von URLs

Durch die Ermittlung von URLs und die Korrektur von Webseiten ermöglich wir: das Ausschließen von invaliden URLs, die Bestimmung einer Haupt URL durch AI Verfahren und bei Fällen mit hoher Unsicherheit, zusätzliche Qualitätssicherung.

DIY-Web Scoring

Unsere innovative Methode bieten wir auch als Komplettlösung für die eigenständige Durchführung von Analysen an (inkl. Leitfaden und Training). Die Lösung für Ihre effektive Neukundenidentifizierung und Vertriebsoptimierung.

Wir haben die Leistung von B2B Smart Data in Anspruch genommen, um im Rahmen unserer Produktneueinführung eine individuelle Analyse unserer Bestandskundendaten zu erhalten. Wir haben hier relevante neue Informationen für die Neukundengewinnung erhalten, die uns bei einer eigenen Recherche nicht so bewusst geworden wären. Jetzt können wir mit Hilfe des Vertriebs in die Umsetzung einsteigen.

Annika Loewe, FIAT CHRYSLER AUTOMOBILES

Antworten auf die häufigsten Fragen